Alcove under 6 meters

The BELA trendy 1 has a length of 5.61 m. With a width of 2.10 m and a height of 2.953 m, the vehicle is thus below the typical dimensions of an alcove motorhome. The chassis of this new model is a FIAT Talento. This model is a motorhome with car character. The small one leaves nothing to be desired in the motorhome sector. Everything you are used to from a motorhome is also available here.

Holiday or short trips are possible with up to 2 persons. You can sleep comfortably in the alcove bed, which can also be used as storage space during the day. In this BELA trendy 1 model you have some loading possibilities, adapted to its size. The kitchen is located to the left of the superstructure door, opposite the cosy dinette. The bathroom with shower and toilet is located in the rear.

The BELA trendy 1 is available in two variations: Without garage but with a very spacious bathroom. And in the version with garage, where the bathroom is more compactly designed, but still with sufficient space.

find your dealer
trendy 1

Outline

trendy 1 Grundriss

Explore BELA trendy 1 in the 360° view

A 360° view of the BELA trendy 1 will follow shortly.

Gallery

Pictures of the BELA trendy 1 will follow shortly.

Alkoven unter 6 m

Der BELA trendy 1 hat eine Länge von  5,61 m. Mit einer Breite von 2,10 m sowie einer Höhe von 2,953 m und liegt das Fahrzeug somit unter den typischen Maßen eines Alkoven Wohnmobils. Das Chassis bei diesem neuen Modell ist ein FIAT Talento. Dieses Modell ist ein Wohnmobil mit PKW-Charakter. Der Kleine lässt keine Wünsche im Wohnmobilbereich offen. Alles, was Sie von einem Wohnmobil gewohnt sind, ist auch hier vorhanden.

Urlaubs- oder Kurzreisen sind mit bis zu 3 Personen möglich. Übernachten ohne einen Bettumbau können Sie bequem in dem Alkovenbett, das tagüber auch als Stauraum genutzt werden kann. In diesem BELA trendy 1 Modell haben Sie einige Lademöglichkeiten, seiner Größe angepasst. Die Küche befindet sich links neben der Aufbautür, gegenüber der gemütlichen Dinette. Das Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette befindet sich im Heck.

Den BELA trendy 1 gibt es in zwei Variationen: Ohne Garage dafür mit überaus geräumigem Bad. Und in der Ausführung mit Garage, wo das Bad etwas kompakter gehalten ist. Dafür erhalten viel Stauraum in der Wohnmobil-Garage.

Wohnmobilhändler finden
trendy 1

Grundriss

trendy 1 Grundriss

Erkunden Sie den BELA trendy 1 in der 360° Ansicht

Eine 360°-Ansicht des BELA trendy 1 folgt in Kürze.

Bildergalerie

Bilder des BELA trendy 1 folgen in Kürze.