Rent a motorhome in Potsdam, Berlin and Brandenburg

Rent your motorhome in Potsdam, Berlin or Brandenburg. Transparent costs and reasonable prices for your holiday with our travel vehicle. We are your expert in the caravan rental for the uncomplicated journey.

Lightheartedness. Comfortable. Enjoy.

Discover the beauty of Germany, Europe and the world with our Coulon camper. On your own, you can experience unimagined freedom in your holiday, close to nature. You do not have to forgo the usual comfort and experience an individual experience thanks to the independence and spontaneity of a Coulon motorhome. Stay where you like it! You have everything on board what you need. To drive our Coulon camper, you only need a driver’s license!

Your complete carefree package: The equipment of our Coulon Reisemobile

Our three Coulon motorhomes are equipped with powerful diesel engines, servo steering and ABS, with engine air conditioning, bicycle rack and awning. On board there is a comfortable kitchen with stove, sink and refrigerator, as well as a separate washroom with shower, sink and toilet.

Our accessories are available for you at no extra charge and are included in the booking of one of our Coulon Reisemobils.

 

Wohnmobil mieten Potsdam

Find us here:

Contact us now!

You want to rent a camper? Then you are exactly right with us!


Contact:

Coulon Reisemobile
Rückertstrasse 19b
D-14469 Potsdam

HOTLINE: +49 (0) 178 76 46 250

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday 09:30 – 15:30

(Only with previous agreement)

Our services:

  • Rental
  • Callback service

Wohnmobil mieten in Potsdam, Berlin und Brandenburg

Mieten Sie bei uns in Potsdam, Berlin oder Brandenburg Ihr Wohnmobil. Transparente Kosten und günstige Preise für Ihren Urlaub mit unserem Reisemobil. Wir sind Ihr Fachmann bei der Wohnmobilvermietung für die unkomplizierte Reise.

Unbeschwert. Komfortabel. Genießen.

Entdecken Sie die Schönheit Deutschlands, Europas und der Welt mit unserem Coulon Reisemobil. Auf eigene Faust erleben Sie in Ihrem Urlaub ungeahnte Freiheit, dicht dran an der Natur. Dabei müssen Sie nicht auf gewohnten Komfort verzichten und erfahren dank der Unabhängigkeit und Spontanität eines Coulon Wohnmobils ein individuelles Erlebnis. Bleiben Sie, wo es Ihnen gerade gefällt! Sie haben alles an Bord, was Sie brauchen. Zum Fahren unserer Coulon Reisemobile benötigen Sie lediglich einen Pkw-Führerschein!

Ihr Rundum-Sorglos Paket: Die Ausstattung unserer Coulon Reisemobile

Unsere drei Coulon Wohnmobile sind mit leistungsstarken Dieselmotoren, Servolenkung und ABS ausgestattet, mit Motor-Klimaanlage, Fahrradträger und Markise. An Bord befindet sich eine komfortable Küche mit Herd, Spüle und Kühlschrank sowie ein separater Waschraum mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC.

Unser Zubehör ist ohne Aufpreis für Sie erhältlich und bei der Buchung eines unserer Coulon Reisemobils selbstverständlich dabei.

Wohnmobil mieten Potsdam

Hier finden Sie uns:

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Sie wollen ein Wohnmobil mieten? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Kontakt:

Coulon Reisemobile
Rückertstrasse 19b
14469 Potsdam

HOTLINE: +49 (0) 178 76 46 250

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag – Freitag 09:30 – 15:30 Uhr

(nur mit voriger Absprache)

Unser Service:

  • Vermietung
  • Rückrufservice