BELA Campers

Get affordable campers right now: If alcove or semi-integrated, if with single beds or optional with lift bed. You’re searching a caravan for a city trip with 2 persons? Or do you more likely have a spacious car for the whole family with up to 6 or even 7 sleeping places? Also compact 6 meter motorhomes for your next dream vacation can be found with us. We offer a big selection of cheap campers with diffrent builds, granting that everybody finds the fitting.

At our dealers in Germany, Austria, Swiss and the Czech Republic you certainly will find your camper right next to you. Moreover we have dealers in Poland, Sweden, Spain and in Slovakia. And if your`re not certain about purchasing a camper yet, just rent one from our camper lessors. Also here you surely will find a partner in your area.

Model series

BELA trendy

BELA trendy

from 35.990 €

more about bela trendy
bela easy

BELA easy

from 32.990 €

more about bela easy
bela edition

BELA edition

from 43.990 €

more about bela edition

Visit us:

Caravan Bremen

03.11. – 05.11.2017

All trade fairs

Find your individual motorhome! 

Personal and competent advice is highly important to us. Take advantage of our wide selection and call today! Together we will find the right vehicle for your needs.

Arrange an appointment for consultation
request recall

Building Types from BELA Campers

Wohnmobil günstig kaufen - teilintegriert

semi-integrated

Wohnmobil günstig kaufen - Alkoven

alcove

Get affordable campers from our vehicle dealers:

You can buy your new and inexpensive BELA motorhome at our partner-resellers. Our sales network includes several dealers in Germany and others throughout Europe. In addition, there are always new trading partners at other locations. Depending on the vehicle trade, used vehicles are also offered.

If you would like to rent a camper, please contact our BELA rentals. At various locations in Germany, Austria and Ireland, you can test a motorhome for temporary travel.

EMR

European Motorhome

D-Weilheim Teck

TW Autohaus

TW Automobile

D-Korbach

Autohaus Oster

Autohaus Oster

D-Dittenheim

Autohaus Gades

Autohaus Gades

D-Brome

PK-Tank

PK-TANK PIOTR KUSZ

PL-Lublin

CamperPlanet

CamperPlanet

PL-Bielsko-Biała

Mobile Caravan

Mobile Caravan

AT-Steyr-Gleink

BELA easy Sweden

BELA easy Sweden

SE-Rydal

Maurer Fahrzeugbau

Maurer Fahrzeugbau

CH-Roggwil

Caravan Centrum HYKRO

Caravan Centrum HYKRO

CZ-Praha 5 – Řeporyje

GoldCarCredit

Goldcarcredit

ES-Jerez

MOTOR sro

MOTOR, s.r.o

SK-Prievidza

Our sales network for low-priced BELA motorhomes is constantly updated and expanded.
If you would like to become a BELA dealer, we are looking forward to hearing from you! Call us:

+49 172 45 72 452

Motorhome variations for any needs at a favorable price

The following points should be considered before you want to buy low-priced motorhomes:

  • What does the route look like? Are you driving through cities or across countryside? Are you planning short trips or permanent camping?
  • With how many persons would you like to travel?
  • What are your requirements for a low-priced motor home in terms of equipment?
  • Do you prefer a particular camper size?
  • What kind of equipment and payload do you want to take with you?
  • How is you price range?

As soon as you have carefully solved your requirements and wishes, there is nothing inbetween you and a low price camper. With BELA Campers you will find motor homes in a lot of variations which fit towards your personal preferences.

The most important differences between alcove and semi integrated campers

Firstly, our low-priced mobile homes differs in terms of their composition. At BELA, you will find semi integrated campers as well as campers with alcove. Both models are based on a Citroen chassis and are available from all our dealers.

You can recognize an alcove-camper because of the superstructure above the driver’s cab. The affixed bed area offers enough space for sleeping and it can also be used as a storage space over the day. Some of our models have further bed types in addition to the alcove bed, so a holiday with the whole family can be made very comfortable with such a mobile home. The only important thing is, that you don’t use the alcove as a place to stay while driving.

.

If the chassis of the driver’s cabin is retained and only the living cabin behind is placed, one referrers to a semi-integrated motorhomeHowever, here the driver’s cab is even an addition to your living space because the seats are often located on rotation consoles so they can be used as part of the seating group. This is possible for all builds, no matter if semi-integrated, fully-integrated or alcove models.

The difference to the fully-integrated or integrated motorhome is, that it has an independently designed cab. As a result, the transition between the driver’s cab and the rear is seamless and therefore more spaciousness is created.

Buy cheap campers by number of people journeying with

If you are interested in buying a cheap mobile home, you should be aware of the number of people to be accommodated. Are you planning to travel with the whole family? Are you usually traveling alone or as a couple? Would you like to invite visitors to stay for a while or have a sleepover sometimes? The furnishing with regard to beds and seats, as well as vehicles composition can vary greatly depending on how many people are to be accommodated. As a result, the length of the motorhome changes with the desired number of persons. As a broad-based manufacturer of campers, BELA also offers different models with a length of less than 6 meters.

Single travelers or couples can access a compact mobile home for 1 to 2 people. Our space-saving BELA trendy models are ideal for traveling as a single or with your partner. For camping holidays with friends or the whole family, we also have spacious mobile homes for 6 or even 7 persons ready.
In addition, you will find a variety of bed variations in our low-cost camper models.

Our dealers will be glad to advise you when choosing a suitable travel companion.

Comfortable accommodation – Choose your sleeping place with our mobile homes with different bed types

For singles or people who would like to enjoy their nocturnal freedom, motorhomes with single beds are intended. In case you spontaneously desire a bit more closeness: All single beds of our BELA easy models can easily be converted into a large bed surface with space for up to 3 persons.

Double beds, like the Queensbett accessible from both sides, are also available in different versions. For example, you will find campers with a space-saving transverse bed in the rear or in the alcove, as well as models with optional lifting beds.

During the day, the lift bed is located under the ceiling of the cabin, where it can be lowered to sleep as required. During this time, you are restricted in the use of the seating group below. All lifting beds you find here are operated electrically. Especially interesting for traveling with children or several persons we also offer cheap mobile homes with bunk beds. This bed constellation saves space by using overlapping sleeping places and provides more spaciousness in the vehicle area.

Rent a motorhome or buy used vehicles

You are not sure about buying an affordable motorhome yet?
Maybe the price of a new car is still too high or you firstly want to learn how traveling with a mobile home feels like?
Then we can offer you two additional services on the theme of traveling with campers:

  • Cheap motorhome rental
  • Second-hand campers for sale

Especially if you want to start a camping holiday for the first and for a short time, it’s worthy using a camper rental. In this way, you can determine without obligation whether this type of travel is imaginable also in longer term.

find your dealer

BELA Wohnmobile

Jetzt Wohnmobil günstig kaufen: Ob Alkoven oder teilintegriert, ob mit Einzelbetten oder optional mit  Hubbett. Sie suchen etwas für die Städtetour für 2 Personen oder benötigen Platz für die ganze Familie mit Schlafplätzen für 6 Personen? Auch kompakte 6 Meter Reisemobile für Ihren nächsten Traumurlaub finden Sie bei uns. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an günstigen Wohnmobilen mit unterschiedlichen Grundrissen, so ist für jeden das Passende dabei.

Bei unseren Händlern in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und in der Tschechischen Republik finden Sie bestimmt auch Ihr Reisemobil in Ihrer Nähe. Des Weiteren finden Sie unsere Händler in Polen, Schweden, Spanien und in der Slowakei. Und können Sie sich nicht gleich zum Kauf entscheiden, so mieten Sie sich doch erst einmal ein Mobil bei unseren Wohnmobil-Vermietern. Auch hier finden Sie bestimmt einen Partner in Ihrer Nähe.

Modellreihen

BELA trendy

BELA trendy

ab 29.990 €

Mehr dazu
bela easy

BELA easy

ab 31.990 €

Mehr dazu
bela edition

BELA edition

ab 39.990 €

Mehr dazu

Besuchen Sie uns:

Caravan Salon Düsseldorf

25.08. – 03.09.2017

Halle 12, Stand C66

Alle Wohnmobilmessen

Finden Sie Ihr individuelles Wohnmobil

Persönliche und kompetente Beratung wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Profitieren Sie von unserer großen Auswahl und rufen Sie noch heute an! Gemeinsam finden wir das passenden Fahrzeug abgestimmt auf Ihre Wünsche.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren
Rückruf anfordern

Aufbauformen bei BELA Wohnmobile

Wohnmobil günstig kaufen - teilintegriert

Teilintegriert

Wohnmobil günstig kaufen - Alkoven

Alkoven

Wohnmobil günstig kaufen bei unseren Händlern

Bei unseren Partner-Händlern können Sie Ihr preiswertes BELA Wohnmobil neu kaufen. Unser Vertriebsnetz umfasst mehrere Händler in Deutschland und weitere in ganz Europa. Dazu kommen immer wieder neue Handelspartner an weiteren Standorten. Je nach Fahrzeug-Handel werden auch Gebrauchtfahrzeuge angeboten.

Falls Sie ein Wohnmobil mieten möchten, so schauen Sie sich gerne bei unseren BELA-Vermietern um. An verschiedenen Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und Irland können Sie ein Reisemobil auf Probe fahren und temporär in den Genuss des freien Reisens kommen.

EMR

European Motorhome

D-Weilheim Teck

TW Autohaus

TW Automobile

D-Korbach

Autohaus Oster

Autohaus Oster

D-Dittenheim

Autohaus Gades

Autohaus Gades

D-Brome

PK-Tank

PK-TANK PIOTR KUSZ

PL-Lublin

CamperPlanet

CamperPlanet

PL-Bielsko-Biała

Mobile Caravan

Mobile Caravan

AT-Steyr-Gleink

BELA easy Sweden

BELA easy Sweden

SE-Rydal

Maurer Fahrzeugbau

Maurer Fahrzeugbau

CH-Roggwil

Caravan Centrum HYKRO

Caravan Centrum HYKRO

CZ-Praha 5 – Řeporyje

GoldCarCredit

Goldcarcredit

ES-Jerez

MOTOR sro

MOTOR, s.r.o

SK-Prievidza

Unser Vertriebsnetz für günstige BELA Wohnmobile wird ständig aktualisiert und erweitert. Wenn auch Sie BELA Händler werden möchten, dann freuen wir uns über eine Nachricht von Ihnen! Rufen Sie uns einfach an:

+49 172 45 72 452

Wohnmobil-Variationen für jeden Bedarf günstig kaufen

Über die folgenden Punkte sollten Sie sich vorab Gedanken machen, wenn Sie ein Wohnmobil günstig kaufen wollen:

  • Wie sieht die Reiseroute aus? Fahren Sie eher durch Städte oder über Land? Planen Sie Kurzausflüge oder Dauercamping?
  • Mit wie vielen Personen möchten Sie verreisen?
  • Welche Anforderungen haben Sie an ein günstiges Wohnmobil in puncto Ausstattung?
  • Bevorzugen Sie eine bestimmte Wohnmobilgröße?
  • Was soll an Ausrüstung und Nutzlast mitgeführt werden?
  • In welchem Rahmen bewegt sich die Preisspanne?

Sobald Sie Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche sorgfältig geklärt haben, steht dem Kauf eines preiswerten Wohnmobils nichts mehr im Wege. Bei BELA-Wohnmobile finden Sie Reisemobile in den unterschiedlichsten Varianten abgestimmt auf Ihre persönlichen Vorlieben.

Die wichtigsten Unterschiede zwischen Alkoven und teilintegrierten Wohnmobilen

Unsere preiswerten Wohnmobile lassen sich zunächst hinsichtlich ihrer Aufbauform unterschieden. Bei BELA finden Sie teilintergrierte Fahrzeuge oder Wohnmobile mit Alkoven. Beide Aufbauformen sind auf Basis eines Citroen-Chassis aufgebaut und bei sämtlichen unserer Händler erhältlich.

Sie erkennen ein Alkoven-Wohnmobil an dem Überbau oberhalb des Fahrerhauses. Die fest verbaute Bettnische bietet hier ausreichend Platz zum schlafen und kann tagsüber auch als Stauraum genutzt werden. Einige unserer Modelle beinhalten zusätzlich zum Alkovenbett weitere Bettarten, sodass ein Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie mit solch einem Reisemobil sehr bequem gestaltet werden kann. Wichtig ist nur, dass Sie den Alkoven während der Fahrt nicht als Aufenthaltsort benutzten.

Bleibt das Chassis des Fahrerhauses erhalten, wobei lediglich die Wohnraumkabine dahinter aufgesetzt wird, so spricht man von einem teilintegrierten Wohnmobil (TI). Allerdings dient hier das Fahrerhaus dieser Serienfahrzeuge trotzdem zusätzlich zu Wohnraumzwecken. So befinden sich die Sitze im Fahrerhaus oftmals auf Drehkonsolen, sodass diese als Teil der Sitzgruppe eingesetzt werden können. Dies ist sowohl bei teilintergrierten, als auch bei vollintegrierten und Alkoven-Modellen möglich.

Der Unterschied zum vollintergrierten bzw. integrierten Wohnmobil besteht darin, dass er über ein eigenständig gestaltetes Fahrerhaus verfügt. Dies führt dazu, dass der Übergang zwischen Fahrerkabine und Heck nahtlos verläuft und somit mehr Geräumigkeit entsteht.

Wohnmobile günstig kaufen nach Anzahl der reisenden Personen

Wenn Sie sich mit dem Kauf eines preiswerten Wohnmobils auseinander setzten, so sollten Sie sich im Klaren darüber sein, wie hoch die zu beherbergende Personenanzahl sein soll. Planen Sie Reisen mit der ganzen Familie? Oder sind Sie ausschließlich allein oder als Paar unterwegs? Möchten Sie gelegentlich Besucher zum Übernachten oder Verweilen einladen? Die Ausstattung hinsichtlich Betten und Sitzgelegenheiten, sowie Ausbau des Fahrzeug kann je nachdem, wie viele Personen untergebracht werden sollen, stark variieren. Folglich ändert sich mit der gewünschten Personenanzahl auch die Länge des Wohnmobils. Als breit aufgestellter Wohnmobilhersteller bietet BELA unterschiedliche Modelle auch in einer Länge von unter 6 Metern.

Alleinreisende oder Paare können zu einem kompakten Wohnmobil für 1 bis 2 Personen greifen. Unsere platzsparenden BELA trendy Modelle eignen sich ideal für Reisen als Single oder mit dem Partner. Für Camping-Urlaube mit Freunden oder der ganzen Familie haben wir auch geräumige Reisemobile für 6 Personen parat. Darüber hinaus finden Sie unterschiedlichste Bettvariationen in unseren preiswerten Wohnmobilmodellen.

Unsere Händler beraten Sie gern, wenn es um die Wahl eines passenden Reisegefährten geht.

Bequem übernachten – Wählen Sie Ihren Schlafplatz bei unseren Wohnmobilen mit unterschiedlicher Bettart

Für Singles oder Menschen, die gerne ihren nächtlichen Freiraum genießen möchten, sind Wohnmobile mit Einzelbetten gedacht. Für den Fall, dass Sie sich spontan doch nach etwas mehr Nähe sehnen: Alle Einzelbetten unserer BELA easy Modelle lassen sich nach Bedarf auch bequem zu einer einzigen großen Liegefläche für bis zu 3 Personen umbauen.

Doppelbetten, wie das von beiden Seiten zugängliche Queensbett, gibt es ebenfalls in verschiedenen Ausführungen. So finden Sie bei uns Wohnmobile mit platzsparendem Querbett im Heck oder in der Alkovennische, sowie Modelle mit optionalen Hubbetten.

Tagsüber befindet sich das Hubbett unter der Kabinendecke, wo es nach Bedarf zum Schlafen abgesenkt werden kann. In dieser Zeit sind Sie allerdings in der Nutzung der darunter liegenden Sitzgruppe eingeschränkt. Alle Hubbetten, die Sie bei uns finden, werden elektrisch betrieben. Besonders interessant für Reisen mit Kindern oder mehreren Personen bieten wir auch günstige Wohnmobile mit Stockbetten an. Diese Betten-Konstellation spart durch die übereinander gelagerten Schlafplätze an Platz und sorgt für mehr Geräumigkeit im Fahrzeugwohnraum.

Wohnmobile mieten oder Gebrauchtfahrzeuge kaufen

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, ob Sie ein Wohnmobil günstig kaufen möchten? Vielleicht ist Ihnen der Preis eines Neufahrzeuges zu hoch oder Sie möchten das Gefühl, mit einem Reisemobil unterwegs zu sein zunächst einmal ausprobieren? Dann können wir Ihnen zwei weitere Services zum Thema Reisen mit dem Wohnmobil anbieten:

  • günstige Reisemobil-Vermietung
  • gebrauchte Wohnmobile kaufen

Besonders wenn Sie zum ersten Mal einen Camping-Urlaub über kürzere Zeit antreten wollen, lohnt es sich zunächst eine Wohnmobil-Vermietung zu nutzen. So können Sie unverbindlich feststellen, ob Ihnen diese Art des Reisen auch auf längere Sicht liegt.

WOHNMOBIL-HÄNDLER FINDEN